Black Women Book of Prayers

Black Women Book of PrayersBlack Woman Prayer Book

Table of Contents

 

Prayer to Become a Virtuous Woman 

God, I would like to be one of your specially chosen servants. 

A woman who has your words, and your desires written on her heart. 

I know you created me to be Divine, Lord, please show me your ways. 

God, provide for me the proper guidance, help me to see my life experiences, spiritually, as a woman of virtue does. 

God I ask for your “spiritual upgrade” in holiness, and righteousness that you have, stored away, just for me.

I am ready Lord! Make me a woman of Virtue. 

Change my heart and mind to speak your words, to do your deeds, and resist the temptations of Satan. 

I patiently await these spiritual changes Lord,

Amen.

how to date a Jamaican man

Prayer to Become a Virtuous Woman 

*

Praise the Lord; for the Lord is good.

For the Lord hath chosen Jacob unto himself, and all Virtuous Women, for his peculiar treasure.

For I know that the Lord is great, and that our Lord is above all gods.

Whatsoever the Lord pleased, did he in heaven, and in earth, in the seas, and all deep places.

Bless the Lord, O house of Israel: bless the Lord, O house of Aaron:

Bless the Lord, O house of Levi: ye that fear the Lord, bless the Lord.

Blessed be the Lord out of Zion.

Amen.

Hebrew Israelite Woman Book!

41j-z7tOO7L (2)

Jamaican Men book

 

 

Leave a comment