Rasta Bible: Rastafari Spiritual Wisdom

Rasta Books:

Hi guys I have a new book out its called Rasta Bible Rastafari spiritual wisdom. This book was a long time coming. I love it. I hope you enjoy read it and learn some things. Its biblical and full of wisdom. Blessed love.

Rasta Bible

rasta bible

Rastafari Spiritual Wisdom

Don’t forget to check out 

by

Empress Yuajah

Copyright © 2015 Empress Yuajah

All rights reserved.

ISBN-10: 1516804457

ISBN-13: 978-1516804450

DEDICATION

To those who seek Jah, for they know the way of life of truth, is amongst us.

Rastafari.

Why a Rasta Bible?      

As I read certain parts of the holy bible, I and I feel “high. You too may experience the meditation of Rastafari when you read these bible scripture.

This book is for those who yearn to know and feel what Rastafari know and feel. Jah love, Jah Guidance, Jah presence is real wisdom. Read his words; allow your mind to be renewed by them. Re-read them 2x daily, feel your spirit begin to become clean.

In Rastafari there is no “Rasta Bible” However, This book is a compilation of some of my most cherished bible scripture, relevant to Rastafari and heartfelt by me as an Empress. I share them with you in the hopes that you too may experience the wisdom of Rastafari and feel the love and might of Jah in your soul.

This book is for those who seek Rastafari spiritual understanding and wisdom, and this book is also for those who know that the bible must contain some text that can provide one with spiritual training of the mind that will mold one to become wise and draw closer to Jah.

I have compiled for you my favorite bible scripture. They are full of Rastafari Wisdom and Overstanding. Read them and feel the meditation take shape in your spirit.

Blessed Love.

Table of Contents

Introduction. 10

More Rasta Blog posts

Introduction

I too am mortal like everyone else, a descendant of the first man formed from the earth. I was modeled in flesh inside a mother’s womb,

2 where, for ten months, in blood I acquired substance — the result of virile seed and pleasure, sleep’s companion.

3 I too, when I was born, drew in the common air, I fell on the same ground that bears us all, and crying was the first sound I made, like everyone else.

4 I was nurtured in swaddling clothes, with every care.

5 No king has known any other beginning of existence;

6 for there is only one way into life, and one way out of it.

rasta prayer book_

If you are in a spiritual battle,

and need some guidance I highly recommend this book.

 

 

7 And so I prayed, and understanding was given me; I entreated, and the spirit of Wisdom came to me.

8 I esteemed her more than scepters and thrones; compared with her, I held riches as nothing.

9 I reckoned no precious stone to be her equal, for compared with her, all gold is a pinch of sand, and beside her, silver ranks as mud.

10 I loved her more than health or beauty, preferred her to the light, since her radiance never sleeps.

11 In her company all good things came to me, and at her hands incalculable wealth.

12 All these delighted me, since Wisdom brings them, though I did not then realize that she was their mother.

13 What I learned diligently, I shall pass on liberally, I shall not conceal how rich she is.

14 For she is to human beings an inexhaustible treasure, and those who acquire this win Jah’s friendship, commended to him by the gifts of instruction.

15 May Jah grant me to speak as he would wish and conceive thoughts worthy of the gifts I have received, since he is both guide to Wisdom and director of sages;

16 for we are in his hand, yes, ourselves and our sayings, and all intellectual and all practical knowledge.

17 He it was who gave me sure knowledge of what exists, to understand the structure of the world and the action of the elements,

18 the beginning, end and middle of the times, the alternation of the solstices and the succession of the seasons,

19 the cycles of the year and the position of the stars,

20 the natures of animals and the instincts of wild beasts, the powers of spirits and human mental processes, the varieties of plants and the medical properties of roots.

21 And now I understand everything, hidden or visible, for Wisdom, the designer of all things, has instructed me.

22 For within her is a spirit intelligent, holy, unique, manifold, subtle, mobile, incisive, unsullied, lucid, invulnerable, benevolent, shrewd,

23 irresistible, beneficent, friendly to human beings, steadfast, dependable, unperturbed, almighty, all-surveying, penetrating all intelligent, pure and most subtle spirits.

24 For Wisdom is quicker to move than any motion; she is so pure, she pervades and permeates all things.

25 She is a breath of the power of Jah, pure emanation of the glory of the Almighty; so nothing impure can find its way into her.

26 For she is a reflection of the eternal light, untarnished mirror of Jah’s active power, and image of his goodness.

27 Although she is alone, she can do everything; herself unchanging, she renews the world, and, generation after generation, passing into holy souls, she makes them into Jah’s friends and prophets;

28 for Jah loves only those who dwell with Wisdom.

29 She is indeed more splendid than the sun, she outshines all the constellations; compared with light, she takes first place,

30 for light must yield to night, but against Wisdom evil cannot prevail.

rasta bible


 

 Rastafari. Love.

Continue to Read it….Buy it on amazon.com

Love. Rastafari.

About Empress

Blessed. My name is Empress. I am a Rastafari Livity writer, blogger, and song writer. My goal is to teach others how to share more love and have more unity through the values and truths of Rastafari. Check my Rasta books on amazon, or visit me on my blogs. www.https://jamaicanloveblog.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Books, Rastafari and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rasta Bible: Rastafari Spiritual Wisdom

  1. Ann Marie says:

    Have just started reading this book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

