10 Jamaica Vacation Warnings

jamaica vacation book coverThis is my new ebook. I wrote it while I am in Jamaica. Read it and take it with a grain of salt. I wrote it for you to know the truth. Jamaica is a great place to vacation, but sometimes, things can get out of hand. Just take it with a grain of salt.

You might also like…

Jamaicanlove.org Blog Pages

Jamaicanlove.org Blog Posts

Jamaicanlove.org Blog Posts

About Empress

Blessed. My name is Empress. I am a Rastafari Livity writer, blogger, and song writer. My goal is to teach others how to share more love and have more unity through the values and truths of Rastafari. Check my Rasta books on amazon, or visit me on my blogs. www.https://jamaicanloveblog.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Books, Jamaica Culture, Jamaica Men & Women, Jamaica Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

