Jamaicanlove.org (Chat)

Posted on Updated on

Bob Marley Freedom FlagJamaican Chat room

About my Jamaican chatroom….Hi guys. First things first. I want to thank all those people who visit my blog and “like” my posts. I appreciate it so much. So, I have a new blog. There is not much there right now…but I have big plans for my new blog. You may be wondering….why on earth did you need another blog? Well, I have to be free, and this new blog will help me to do that.

The first thing I want to tell you about is my Jamaican chatroom. Please visit. I want people to go there. I cant tell you that there is people there…it is new. But they say the hour people are using the internet the most is 8:00pm. Remember that. Check out my Jamaican Chat room sometime, and talk about Jamaican men etc.

Rasta Shop (Jamaicanlove) on etsy

Rasta Necklace Marcus Garvey ColoredI also wanted to tell you about my Rasta shop where I display my big beautiful beaded Rasta Necklaces. I love to bead, and I love to bead Rasta Jewelry. My Rasta shop is new too. so there are not that many items…but in time I will fill it up. I love big things….so I don’t bead anything small. Maybe that will be my signature over time. So check out my Rasta Shop online sometime.

New Rasta Book

I was wanting to write a new Rastafari book for a long time now. I wasnt so sure what to call it. I have two possible names. Rastafari, or Rastafari Living. Well this book is very special to me, because I feel there are some things about Rastafari that have not been said that I feel will help people, to understand what this spirituality is really all about. Rastafari is special and it is not a religion. I try to drive that point home in this new Rasta book that I am writing.

Rasta Blog

Learn about Rastafari You can learn about my experiences and perspectives as a Rastafari Empress on my other blog. Jamaican Rastafarian Love. It is important for me to share these things with you because I feel it makes the world a better place if we bridge the culture gap.

That is it for me. Love light and blessings to all.

Rastafari.

Leave a Reply

